Trying to Understand Progressives


 I’ve been trying to understand the Progressive mind for about twenty years, ever since my daughter went to Berkeley.  She still looks a lot like my daughter, but I’m pretty sure that she’s been possessed by some demon.

Anyway, I came across some illustrations of how the Progressive mind works, and I thought I should share them with those of you who also struggle with the most basic question of all:  What are they THINKING!!!

Now you have a chance to glimpse some of what goes on in their heads.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope this helps you gain some insight into the Progressive / Liberal / Democrat mind.

About Jim Yardley

Retired after 30 years as a financial controller for a variety of manufacturing firms, a two-tour Vietnam veteran, and independent voter.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Humor, Political Doubletalk and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

